How funny to dress up in patriotic colors or visit my closet to find the best tourist look! I have found myself talking style and clothing with kids more than I ever have and with staff!

Joyner Spirit week is a fun time for us to enjoy the spirit that is Joyner and end the week with the Jamboree fun. I have heard about the Jamboree probably since the first day I came to Joyner. Parents have talked to me about it with just as much excitement as the students! I am excited to finally see what Jamboree is all about.

I look forward to seeing everyone come out and have a great time. And thank you to all of the parents who have helped your students discover their inner patriot, tourist, wacky tackiness, team spirit and finally Joyner spirit this week. I know it meant a lot to your child! Thank you!

